

ASSISI VIDYANIKETAN PUBLIC SCHOOL, KAKKANAD

## PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2025-2027

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1	Rev. Dr. George Mathirappilly	Director (Ex-officio)
2	Rev. Fr. Marydas Kochery	Associate Director (Ex-officio)
3	Mr. Krishna Kumar M.K.	PTA President
4	Dr. Saumya Baby	PTA Vice-President
5	Ms. Suma Paul	Principal & Secretary
6	Mr. Linjo Lawrence	Manager (Ex-officio)
7	Ms. Nimmy Augustine	Vice-Principal (Ex-officio)
8	Ms. Ancy Anand	Asst. Vice-Principal (Ex-officio)
9	Ms. Sajuna Sajith	Headmistress (Ex-officio)
10	Mr. Dipu Dinesh	Member
11	Ms. Mili Martin	Member
12	Ms. Sruthi Vipin	Member
13	Mr.Vipin Madhavan	Member
14	Ms. Rinku Francis	Member
15	Ms. Reny Thomas	Member
16	Ms. Rasika S.	Member
17	Ms. Rincy Antony	Member
18	Ms. Srividya Sreeraj	Member
19	Ms. Della Thomas	Member
20	Mr. Manikandan	Member
21	Mr. Vimcy Varghese	Member
22	Ms. Deepa Prasad	Member
23	Ms. Elizabeth Thomas	Member
24	Ms. Mary Joseph	Member
25	Ms. Sheeja K.S.	Member
26	Mr. Renjith Kumar	Member
27	Ms. Neethu Fathima	Member